List of Music Therapists

SAMTA members 2018

SAMTA members 2018

1. Ilse van Niekerk (Tiran) ilsevann2@gmail.com 0844505732 Pretoria/Centurion
2. Kobie Swart (JG Temmingh) kobie.swart@hotmail.com 0836564737 Jhb
3. Lise Mac Donald lise.macd@gmail.com 0847333357 Jhb
4. Tanya Brown 1tanyabrown@gmail.com 0825567692 Benguela, Angola
5. Amalia Verbeek amalia.verbeek@gmail.com 0845895826 Pretoria
6. Marie-Victoire Cumming mariev20@gmail.com 0848317147 Pretoria/Jhb
7. Talita Graham talitatheron@gmail.com 0832876564 Jhb
8. Sherri Symons sherri@msent.co.za 0829239617 Pretoria
9. Carol Lotter carol.lotter@up.ac.za 0834626173 Pretoria
10. Christine Joubert christinejoubert@gmail.com 0767926776 PE
11. Kathryn Morgan kathrynn@telkomsa.net 0823435501 Jhb
12. Sunelle Fouche sunelle@musicworks.org.za 0828225998 CT
13. Lizanne Keen zanneham@webmail.co.za 0834241726 PE
14. Petra Jerling musiekterapie@gmail.com 0845484202 Nelspruit
15. Mikaela Griffiths Bester musictherapy@webmail.co.za 0836517529 East London
16. Helen Oosthuizen hb.oosthuizen@gmail.com 0824825906 Pietermaritzburg
17. Karen de Kock karendekock@telkomsa.net 0847927856 Pretoria
18. Anine Erasmus anine.erasmus@gmail.com 0823754470 Pretoria
19. Karyn Stuart karynlesley@hotmail.com 0722367816 CT
20. Anja Pollard anja@pollard.co.za 0842068471 Pretoria East
21. Helene Best lientjiebest@gmail.com 0833755333 Paarl
22. Carol Williams caroljoywilliamsmusic@gmail.com 0845484828 Cape Town
23. Marica Marais micamarais@gmail.com 0795608450 Pretoria
24. Kristle Williams kristlevanniekerk@yahoo.co.uk 0835565918 Port Elizabeth
25. Carina Strydom carjan@iway.na 0812033878 Namibia
26. Mari Stevens mari.stevens11@gmail.com 0743033490 Cape Town
27. Kerryn Tracey kerryntracey@gmail.com 0823935653 Cape Town
28. Yael Gavronsky yael.gavronsky@gmai.com 0736141413 Jhb
29. Hermi Viljoen herb_viljoen@hotmail.com 0606208630 Pretoria East
30. Andeline Dos Santos andeline@keysmusictherapy.co.za 0822898261 Pretoria/Jhb
31. Anrie van Rooyen anrie.vanrooyen@gmail.com 0827742246 Centurion
32. Philna Badenhorst Philna.badenhorst@gmx.de 0722151650 Cape Town
33. Liesl Du Plessis lieslduplessis1@gmail.com 0823735423 Pretoria East
34. Caley Garden caleygarden@gmail.com 0826380907 Cape Town
35. Leigh-Ann Burger leighannburger1@gmail.com 0766698509 Centurion
36. Susan Hitge susan.hitge@gmail.com 0834170886 Durbanville
37. Estine Brown estinebrown@yahoo.com 0847220937 Krugersdorp
38. Kirstyn Botha estrelamusictherapy@gmail.com 0714822053 Cape Town
39. Melissa Ellse info@melissaellse.co.za 0834129768 Cape Town