List of Music Therapists

SAMTA Members 2019

Badenhorst, Philna Philna.badenhorst@gmx.de; 0722151650 Cape Town
Ballack, Leeza leeza.focus@gmail.com 0824161420 Lydenburg, Mpumalanga
Best, Helene lientjiebest@gmail.com; 0833755333 Paarl
Botha, Kirstyn estrelamusictherapy@gmail.com
Brown, Estine estinebrown@yahoo.com; 0847220937 Krugersdorp
Brown, Tanya 1tanyabrown@gmail.com; 0825567692 Benguela, Angola
Burger, Leigh-Ann leighannburger1@gmail.com; 0766698509 Centurion
Cumming, Marie-Victoire mariev20@gmail.com; 0848317147 Pretoria/Jhb
de Kock, Karen karendekock@telkomsa.net; 0847927856 Pretoria
Dos Santos, Andeline andeline@keysmusictherapy.co.za; 0822898261 Pretoria/Jhb
Du Plessis, Liesl lieslduplessis1@gmail.com; 0823735423 Pretoria East
Ellse, Melissa info@melissaellse.co.za 0834129768 Southern Suburbs, Cape Town
Erasmus, Anine anine.erasmus@gmail.com; 0823754470 Pretoria
Fouche, Sunelle sunelle@musicworks.org.za; 0828225998 CT
Garden, Caley caleygarden@gmail.com; 0826380907 Cape Town
Gavronsky, Yael yael.gavronsky@gmai.com; 0736141413 Jhb
Graham, Talita talitatheron@gmail.com; 0832876564 Jhb
Griffiths Bester, Mikaela musictherapy@webmail.co.za; 0836517529 East London
Hauptfleisch, Ronelle ronellehaup@gmail.com 0729975588 Cape Town
Hiller, Kalli kallisue@protonmail.com 0629403161 Keller, Texas
Hitge, Susan susan.hitge@gmail.com 0834170886 Cape Town
Jerling, Petra musiekterapie@gmail.com; 0845484202 Nelspruit
Joubert, Christine christinejoubert@gmail.com; 0767926776 PE
Keen, Lizanne zanneham@webmail.co.za; 0834241726 PE
Lotter, Carol carol.lotter@up.ac.za; 0834626173 Pretoria
Mac Donald, Lise lise.macd@gmail.com; 0847333357 Jhb
Marais, Marica micamarais@gmail.com; 0795608450 Pretoria
McKinnon, Danielle Danni.mckinnon@gmail.com 0837000581 Johannesburg
Morgan, Kathryn kathrynn@telkomsa.net; 0823435501 Jhb
Oosthuizen, Helen hb.oosthuizen@gmail.com; 0824825906 Pietermaritzburg
Pollard, Anja anja@pollard.co.za; 0842068471 Pretoria East
Prinsloo, Annelet annimotion@gmail.com 0826310238 Kempton Park
Schulze, Caitlin ceol.musictherapy@gmail.com 0734302367 East London
Stevens, Mari mari.stevens11@gmail.com; 0743033490 Cape Town
Strydom, Carina carjan@iway.na; 0812033878 Namibia
Stuart, Karyn karynlesley@hotmail.com; 0722367816 CT
Swart (JG Temmingh), Kobie kobie.swart@hotmail.com; 0836564737 Jhb
Symons, Sherri sherri@msent.co.za; 0829239617 Pretoria
Tiran, Ilse ilse.tiran@gmail.com; 0844505732 Pretoria/Centurion
Tracey, Kerryn kerryntracey@gmail.com; 0823935653 Cape Town
van Rooyen, Anrie anrie.vanrooyen@gmail.com; 0827742246 Centurion
Verbeek, Amalia amalia.verbeek@gmail.com; 0845895826 Pretoria
Viljoen, Hermi herb_viljoen@hotmail.com; 0606208630 Pretoria East
Wildman, Christopher chris.musicplay@gmail.com 0836606133 Cape Town
Williams, Carol caroljoywilliamsmusic@gmail.com; 0845484828 Cape Town
Williams, Kristle kristlevanniekerk@yahoo.co.uk; 0835565918 Port Elizabeth